Submissions - Telecommunications and other Legislation Amendment (Assistance & Access) Act 2018 (TOLA Act)

Submission number Organisation or Individual Date of submissionsort descending File attachments
02 Australian Signals Directorate Wednesday, 11 September 2019
11 Digital Rights Watch and the Human Rights Law Centre Wednesday, 11 September 2019
03 Independent Broad-based Anti-corruption Commission Thursday, 12 September 2019
04 Riana Pfefferkorn Thursday, 12 September 2019
12 The Australian Industry Group Friday, 13 September 2019
05 International Civil Liberties and Technology Coalition Friday, 13 September 2019
06 Senetas Corporation Limited Friday, 13 September 2019
07 Office of the Victorian Information Commissioner Friday, 13 September 2019
10 Tasmania Police Friday, 13 September 2019
14 Commonwealth Ombudsman Monday, 16 September 2019
15 Joint Submission (Communications Alliance, Ai Group, AIIA, DIGI, ITPA, AMTA) Monday, 16 September 2019
16 Northern Territory Police Force Tuesday, 17 September 2019
17 Atlassian Wednesday, 18 September 2019
18 Dr Isaac Kfir Wednesday, 18 September 2019
19 Google Friday, 20 September 2019
20 Office of the Australian Information Commissioner Friday, 20 September 2019
21 ASIO Monday, 23 September 2019
22 Department of Communications and the Arts Tuesday, 24 September 2019
23 Law Enforcement Conduct Commission (NSW) and the Independent Commission Against Corruption (NSW) Submission Tuesday, 24 September 2019
24 Queensland Police Service Wednesday, 25 September 2019
01 Independent Commissioner Against Corruption Friday, 27 September 2019
13 Media Entertainment and Arts Alliance Friday, 27 September 2019
26 Department of Home Affairs Thursday, 3 October 2019
27 Australian Federal Police Friday, 4 October 2019