Submission number Sort descending Organisation or Individual Attachments
01 Civil Liberties Australia
02 Department of Home Affairs
03 Australian Law Reform Commission
04 Australian Signals Directorate
05 Defence Intelligence Group
06 Australian Security Intelligence Organisation
07 Attorney-General's Department
08 Office of National Intelligence
09 Media, Entertainment and Arts Alliance
10 Australian Secret Intelligence Service
11 Alliance for Journalists’ Freedom
12 Australia’s Right to Know
13 Joint submission – Dr Dominique Dalla-Pozza, Associate Professor Rebecca Ananian-Welsh, Professor Peter Greste, Dr Kieran Hardy & Ms Sarah Kendall
14 Human Rights Law Centre
15 Australian Transaction Reports and Analysis Centre (AUSTRAC)
16 Australian Criminal Intelligence Commission
17 Australian Human Rights Commission
18 Australian Federal Police
19 Law Council of Australia
20 Commonwealth Director of Public Prosecutions
21 Supplementary submission – Australia’s Right to Know
22 Supplementary submission – Media, Entertainment and Arts Alliance